Sonshine Day 1

 

So, day 1 of Sonshine.  Fittingly the sun is shining.  Got myself all set up and now I’m eating some lunch and catching a little world cup soccer (WOOT WOOT!! team USA) before heading back for things kicking off in the late afternoon.

The gates aren’t even open yet and I don’t think I’ve been able to walk 50 yards without bumping into an Oak Hills alum.  You can’t escape us, we’re everywhere.

Tonight will be a pretty exciting night.  I personally am excited to see City Harmonic, Lecrae, & Switchfoot.  Check out the videos below.  Stay tuned and maybe I’ll have a little footage from day 1 of Sonshine for y’all.

City Harmonic

Lecrae

Switchfoot

One thought on “Sonshine Day 1

Leave a Reply

